SCADA System Integration and Support Services



The Board of Clermont County Commissioners will be accepting sealed proposals for SCADA SYSTEM INTEGRATION AND SUPPORT SERVICES.  All proposals shall be submitted in a sealed envelope marked: Proposal – SCADA SYSTEM INTEGRATION AND SUPPORT SERVICES, and must be received in the Office of the Board of County Commissioners, 101 E. Main Street, Batavia, Ohio 45103, no later than 2:00 P.M. Local Time on 04/06/2023, at which time all bids shall be opened and read publicly.

Instructions to respondents, specifications, and proposal form outlining the terms and conditions of the proposed services may be examined and obtained Monday thru Friday during the hours of 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M. at the Clermont County Water Resources Department, 4400 Haskell Lane, Batavia, Ohio 45103, Attn: SCADA SYSTEM INTEGRATION AND SUPPORT SERVICES.

A non-mandatory pre-poposal meeting will be held on 03/30/2023, at 10:00 AM local time at the Clermont County Water Resources Department, 4400 Haskell Lane, Batavia, Ohio 45103.

Each Proposer must submit their proposal in TRIPLICATE, one (1) original and two (2) copies with each copy stamped “COPY”, as well as, one (1) searchable PDF copy on a USB Drive.

All proposals must comply with the General Instructions to Respondents in addition to the requirements set forth in the Specifications Documents referenced herein in order to be considered.  The contract will be awarded to the offeror whose proposal is determined to be the most advantageous to the County, taking into consideration the evaluation factors and criteria.

The Board of County Commissioners, Clermont County, Ohio reserves the right to waive any informality or to reject any or all proposals at any time.

This notice is also posted on the contracting authority’s website at the following URL link:  In order to view the legal notice, click on the link Legal Notices located on the Clermont County Home Page.



Bonnie J. Batchler, President

Claire B. Corcoran, Vice President

David L. Painter, Member


Clerk of the Board