Commissioners name assistant county administrator to TID

Assistant County Administrator Sukie Scheetz

BATAVIA, Ohio (June 13, 2018) – Clermont County Commissioners today appointed Assistant County Administrator Sukie Scheetz to the Clermont County Transportation Improvement District. Her two-year term is from June 21, 2018, through June 20, 2020.

Commissioners also reappointed the following members to two-year terms:

Ken Geis, Administrator, Union Township

Jeff Lykins, President/CEO, Lykins Energy Solutions

Patrick Manger, Clermont County Engineer

Jeff Wright, Administrator, Miami Township

Non-voting members include State Rep. John Becker and State Sen. Joe Uecker.

About the Transportation Improvement District: The Clermont County Transportation Improvement District (CCTID) works across geographic and political lines to improve the quality of life in Clermont County by stimulating economic development through transportation improvements. 

Projects advanced by the CCTID ease congestion, expand access to current and future business and shopping locations, and improve safety for all who travel through the area. 

For more information, see