Salute to Leaders Honorees Named

The Clermont County Chamber of Commerce Foundation will recognize residents who give their time to make their community better at the 2014 Salute To Leaders dinner.
The award recipients were nominated by community members for their volunteer achievements.

The dinner is 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday, March 11, at the Oasis Conference Center in Miami Township.
Individual tickets are $30 each and can be ordered online at or by calling 576-5000. Tickets must be ordered by March 4.

Salute to Leaders 2014 Honorees

Tim & Kathleen Rodenberg, Wm. H. Over Leadership Award
Dr. Robin White, Founders  Award
Bill Knepp, Over & Over Award
Greg & Julia Smith, Humanitarian Award
John Hale, Civic Award
Mary Gray, Community Project Award
Holly Jennings, Education Award
Grailville Retreat & Program Center, Environmental Award
Rachel Bayer, Health Care Award
Linda Cunningham, Human Services Award
Cliff Riley, Military Award
Williamsburg to Batavia Hike Bike Trail, Parks Award
Reds Rookie Success League, Recreation Award
Ken Morrison, Rural Interests Award
Richard Rose, Safety & Justice Award
Leah Neff , Up ‘N Over Youth Award
Bailey Schultz, Up ‘N Over Youth Award
Al & Pat Ison, Batavia Township Award
Dr. John Heindl, Franklin Township Award
Jim Poe, Goshen Township Award
Trevor Speeg, Jackson Township Award
Chester Scheid, Miami Township Award
William Summerville, Monroe Township Award
Raymond Hayslip, Ohio Township Award
Kathy Wilson, Pierce Township Award
The Brown Family, Stonelick Township Award
Marcia Brown, Tate Township Award
Brian & Diane England, Union Township Award
Moscow Food Pantry & New Beginnings Church, Washington Township Award
Don Wilson, Wayne Township Award
Roger Maham, Williamsburg Township Award
Brian Wikoff, City of Milford Award